Real estate expert for Aulnay-de-Saintonge and its area


The real estate agency LE PETIT LOGIS puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Aulnay-De-Saintonge real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Aulnay-De-Saintonge and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Charente-Maritime department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Aulnay-de-Saintonge


LE PETIT LOGIS

Visit our website

8 Place Aristide Briand
17470 Aulnay-de-Saintonge

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Aulnay-de-Saintonge


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by LE PETIT LOGIS to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: LE PETIT LOGIS 8 Place Aristide Briand 17470 Aulnay-de-Saintonge
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Come to us

Corporate name : LE PETIT LOGIS | Registered head office : 8 Place Aristide Briand 17470 AULNAY DE SAINTONGE FRANCE | RCS (Trade Register) : SAINTES 519042527 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : Eurl | EU VAT number : * |

Business licence transaction n° CPI17012018000029808

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : Rochefort s/ Mer/Saintonge | Capital : 1 500 € | Fund financial guarantee : GALIAN | Amount of financial assurance : 120 000 €

Business licence gestion n° CPI17012018000029808

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : Rochefort s/ Mer/Saintonge | Capital : 1 500 € | Fund financial guarantee : GALIAN | Amount of financial assurance : 120 000 €

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Aulnay-de-Saintonge et sa région


L'agence immobilière LE PETIT LOGIS met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Aulnay-De-Saintonge. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Aulnay-De-Saintonge a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Aulnay-De-Saintonge et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens en Charente-Maritime et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Aulnay-de-Saintonge


LE PETIT LOGIS

Découvrir notre site

8 Place Aristide Briand
17470 Aulnay-de-Saintonge

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Aulnay-de-Saintonge


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par LE PETIT LOGIS pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : LE PETIT LOGIS 8 Place Aristide Briand 17470 Aulnay-de-Saintonge
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Venir chez nous

Raison sociale : LE PETIT LOGIS | Siège social : 8 Place Aristide Briand 17470 AULNAY DE SAINTONGE FRANCE | RCS : SAINTES 519042527 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : Eurl | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI17012018000029808

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : Rochefort s/ Mer/Saintonge | Capital : 1 500 € | Caisse garantie financière : GALIAN | Montant garantie financière : 120 000 €

Carte professionnelle gestion n° CPI17012018000029808

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : Rochefort s/ Mer/Saintonge | Capital : 1 500 € | Caisse garantie financière : GALIAN | Montant garantie financière : 120 000 €

* : information non renseignée