Real estate expert for Besancon and its area


The real estate agency B.I.S puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Besancon real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Besancon and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Doubs department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Besancon


B.I.S

Visit our website

99 Grande rue
25000 Besancon

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Besancon


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by B.I.S to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: B.I.S 99 Grande rue 25000 Besancon
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Opening hours

Morning Afternoon
Monday 09h00 - 12h00 01h00 - 01h00
Tuesday 09h00 - 12h00 01h00 - 01h00
Wednesday 09h00 - 12h00 01h00 - 01h00
Thursday 09h00 - 12h00 01h00 - 01h00
Friday 09h00 - 12h00 01h00 - 01h00
Saturday 01h00 - 01h00 01h00 - 01h00
Come to us

Corporate name : BESANCON IMMOBILIER SERVICES | Registered head office : 99 GRANDE RUE 25000 BESANCON France | RCS (Trade Register) : BESANCON 820525913 00019 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : EURL | EU VAT number : FR21820525913 |

Business licence transaction n° 857

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : BESANCON | Capital : 5 000 € | Fund financial guarantee : * | Amount of financial assurance : *

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Besancon et sa région


L'agence immobilière B.I.S met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Besancon. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Besancon a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Besancon et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans le Doubs et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Besancon


B.I.S

Découvrir notre site

99 Grande rue
25000 Besancon

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Besancon


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par B.I.S pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : B.I.S 99 Grande rue 25000 Besancon
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Horaires d'ouverture

Matin Après-midi
Lundi 09h00 - 12h00 01h00 - 01h00
Mardi 09h00 - 12h00 01h00 - 01h00
Mercredi 09h00 - 12h00 01h00 - 01h00
Jeudi 09h00 - 12h00 01h00 - 01h00
Vendredi 09h00 - 12h00 01h00 - 01h00
Samedi 01h00 - 01h00 01h00 - 01h00
Venir chez nous

Nos dernières annonces immobilières en ligne


Nos offres immobilières sur Besancon et sa région


Raison sociale : BESANCON IMMOBILIER SERVICES | Siège social : 99 GRANDE RUE 25000 BESANCON France | RCS : BESANCON 820525913 00019 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : EURL | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR21820525913 |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° 857

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : BESANCON | Capital : 5 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : * | Montant garantie financière : *

* : information non renseignée