Real estate expert for Boulogne-Billancourt Sud and its area


The real estate agency CABINET PATRIMOINE SYNDIC & GESTION puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Boulogne-Billancourt Sud real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Boulogne-Billancourt Sud and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Hauts-de-Seine department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Boulogne-Billancourt Sud


Cabinet Patrimoine Syndic & Gestion

Visit our website

67 bis rue du Point du Jour
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt Sud

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Boulogne-Billancourt Sud


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by Cabinet Patrimoine Syndic & Gestion to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: Cabinet Patrimoine Syndic & Gestion 67 bis rue du Point du Jour 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt Sud
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Come to us

Corporate name : CABINET PATRIMOINE SYNDIC ET GESTION | Registered head office : 67 Bis Rue du point du jour 92100 Boulogne Billancourt France | RCS (Trade Register) : Boulogne 829026483 00026 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : SAS | EU VAT number : * |

Business licence transaction n° CPI92012017000020563

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : CCI PARIS ILE DE FRANCE | Capital : 5 000 € | Fund financial guarantee : ALLIANZ IARD | Amount of financial assurance : 110 000 €

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Boulogne-Billancourt Sud et sa région


L'agence immobilière CABINET PATRIMOINE SYNDIC & GESTION met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Boulogne-Billancourt Sud. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Boulogne-Billancourt Sud a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Boulogne-Billancourt Sud et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans les Hauts-de-Seine et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Boulogne-Billancourt Sud


Cabinet Patrimoine Syndic & Gestion

Découvrir notre site

67 bis rue du Point du Jour
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt Sud

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Boulogne-Billancourt Sud


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par Cabinet Patrimoine Syndic & Gestion pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : Cabinet Patrimoine Syndic & Gestion 67 bis rue du Point du Jour 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt Sud
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Venir chez nous

Raison sociale : CABINET PATRIMOINE SYNDIC ET GESTION | Siège social : 67 Bis Rue du point du jour 92100 Boulogne Billancourt France | RCS : Boulogne 829026483 00026 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : SAS | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI92012017000020563

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : CCI PARIS ILE DE FRANCE | Capital : 5 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : ALLIANZ IARD | Montant garantie financière : 110 000 €

* : information non renseignée