Real estate expert for Digne-les-Bains and its area


The real estate agency ARTHURIMMO.COM DIGNE LES BAINS puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Digne-Les-Bains real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Digne-Les-Bains and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Alpes-de-Haute-Provence department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Digne-les-Bains


ARTHURIMMO.COM DIGNE LES BAINS

Visit our website

77 boulevard Gassendi
04000 Digne-les-Bains

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Digne-les-Bains


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by ARTHURIMMO.COM DIGNE LES BAINS to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: ARTHURIMMO.COM DIGNE LES BAINS 77 boulevard Gassendi 04000 Digne-les-Bains
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Come to us

Our last online real estate listings


Our real estate offers on Digne-les-bains and its area


Corporate name : SARL MALIAN IMMO | Registered head office : 77 Bd Gassendi Digne les Bains FRANCE | RCS (Trade Register) : 499329779 00015 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : SARL | EU VAT number : * |

Business licence transaction n° CPI04012017000022842

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : CCI Alpes Haute Provence | Capital : 6 000 € | Fund financial guarantee : GALIAN | Amount of financial assurance : 120 000 €

Business licence gestion n° CPI04012017000022842

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : CCI Alpes Haute Provence | Capital : 6 000 € | Fund financial guarantee : GALIAN | Amount of financial assurance : 120 000 €

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Digne-les-Bains et sa région


L'agence immobilière ARTHURIMMO.COM DIGNE LES BAINS met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Digne-Les-Bains. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Digne-Les-Bains a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Digne-Les-Bains et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans es Alpes-de-Haute-Provence et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Digne-les-Bains


ARTHURIMMO.COM DIGNE LES BAINS

Découvrir notre site

77 boulevard Gassendi
04000 Digne-les-Bains

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Digne-les-Bains


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par ARTHURIMMO.COM DIGNE LES BAINS pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : ARTHURIMMO.COM DIGNE LES BAINS 77 boulevard Gassendi 04000 Digne-les-Bains
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Venir chez nous

Nos dernières annonces immobilières en ligne


Nos offres immobilières sur Digne-les-bains et sa région


Raison sociale : SARL MALIAN IMMO | Siège social : 77 Bd Gassendi Digne les Bains FRANCE | RCS : 499329779 00015 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : SARL | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI04012017000022842

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : CCI Alpes Haute Provence | Capital : 6 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : GALIAN | Montant garantie financière : 120 000 €

Carte professionnelle gestion n° CPI04012017000022842

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : CCI Alpes Haute Provence | Capital : 6 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : GALIAN | Montant garantie financière : 120 000 €

* : information non renseignée