Real estate expert for Eaubonne and its area


The real estate agency FA IMMOBILIER puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Eaubonne real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Eaubonne and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Val-d'Oise department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Eaubonne


FA IMMOBILIER

Visit our website

95 rue du Général Leclerc
95600 Eaubonne

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Eaubonne


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by FA IMMOBILIER to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: FA IMMOBILIER 95 rue du Général Leclerc 95600 Eaubonne
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Opening hours

Morning Afternoon
Monday - 14h00 - 19h00
Tuesday 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Wednesday 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Thursday 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Friday 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Saturday 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h00
Come to us

Our last online real estate listings


Our real estate offers on Eaubonne and its area


Corporate name : FA IMMO | Registered head office : 95 rue du Général Leclerc 95600 EAUBONNE FRANCE | RCS (Trade Register) : PONTOISE B 504106857 00015 | RCS juridique : B | Legal form : SARL | EU VAT number : * |

Business licence transaction n° CPI 9501 2018 000 027 738

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : ¨Paris Ile de France | Capital : 10 000 € | Fund financial guarantee : QBE Insurance (Europe) | Amount of financial assurance : 250 000 €

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Eaubonne et sa région


L'agence immobilière FA IMMOBILIER met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Eaubonne. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Eaubonne a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Eaubonne et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans le Val-d'Oise et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Eaubonne


FA IMMOBILIER

Découvrir notre site

95 rue du Général Leclerc
95600 Eaubonne

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Eaubonne


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par FA IMMOBILIER pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : FA IMMOBILIER 95 rue du Général Leclerc 95600 Eaubonne
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Horaires d'ouverture

Matin Après-midi
Lundi - 14h00 - 19h00
Mardi 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Mercredi 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Jeudi 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Vendredi 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Samedi 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h00
Venir chez nous

Nos dernières annonces immobilières en ligne


Nos offres immobilières sur Eaubonne et sa région


Raison sociale : FA IMMO | Siège social : 95 rue du Général Leclerc 95600 EAUBONNE FRANCE | RCS : PONTOISE B 504106857 00015 | RCS juridique : B | Forme sociale : SARL | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI 9501 2018 000 027 738

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : ¨Paris Ile de France | Capital : 10 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : QBE Insurance (Europe) | Montant garantie financière : 250 000 €

* : information non renseignée