Real estate expert for Ham and its area


The real estate agency ARTHURIMMO.COM HAM puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Ham real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Ham and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Somme department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Ham


ARTHURIMMO.COM HAM

Visit our website

41 rue de Noyon
80400 Ham

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Ham


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by ARTHURIMMO.COM HAM to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: ARTHURIMMO.COM HAM 41 rue de Noyon 80400 Ham
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Come to us

Our last online real estate listings


Our real estate offers on Ham and its area


Corporate name : PL IMMOBILIER | Registered head office : PL IMMOBILIER 41 Rue de Noyon 80400 HAM FRANCE | RCS (Trade Register) : 839824760 00012 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : SASU | EU VAT number : * |

Business licence transaction n° CPI80022018000030291

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : CCI de Amiens-Picardie | Capital : 2 000 € | Fund financial guarantee : MMA IARD | Amount of financial assurance : *

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Ham et sa région


L'agence immobilière ARTHURIMMO.COM HAM met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Ham. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Ham a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Ham et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans la Somme et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Ham


ARTHURIMMO.COM HAM

Découvrir notre site

41 rue de Noyon
80400 Ham

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Ham


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par ARTHURIMMO.COM HAM pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : ARTHURIMMO.COM HAM 41 rue de Noyon 80400 Ham
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Venir chez nous

Nos dernières annonces immobilières en ligne


Nos offres immobilières sur Ham et sa région


Raison sociale : PL IMMOBILIER | Siège social : PL IMMOBILIER 41 Rue de Noyon 80400 HAM FRANCE | RCS : 839824760 00012 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : SASU | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI80022018000030291

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : CCI de Amiens-Picardie | Capital : 2 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : MMA IARD | Montant garantie financière : *

* : information non renseignée