Real estate expert for Hennebont and its area


The real estate agency ARTHURIMMO.COM HENNEBONT puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Hennebont real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Hennebont and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Morbihan department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Hennebont


ARTHURIMMO.COM HENNEBONT

Visit our website

9 bis rue Camille Herwegh
56700 Hennebont

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Hennebont


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by ARTHURIMMO.COM HENNEBONT to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: ARTHURIMMO.COM HENNEBONT 9 bis rue Camille Herwegh 56700 Hennebont
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Come to us

Our last online real estate listings


Our real estate offers on Hennebont and its area


Corporate name : IMMO TEAM 56 | Registered head office : 9 Bis rue CAMILLE HERWEGH 56700 HENNEBONT FRANCE | RCS (Trade Register) : Morbihan 825004690 00012 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : SAS | EU VAT number : * |

Business licence transaction n° CPI 5602 2017 000 016 394

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : CCI de Morbihan | Capital : 10 000 € | Fund financial guarantee : GALIAN | Amount of financial assurance : 120 000 €

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Hennebont et sa région


L'agence immobilière ARTHURIMMO.COM HENNEBONT met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Hennebont. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Hennebont a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Hennebont et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans le Morbihan et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Hennebont


ARTHURIMMO.COM HENNEBONT

Découvrir notre site

9 bis rue Camille Herwegh
56700 Hennebont

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Hennebont


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par ARTHURIMMO.COM HENNEBONT pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : ARTHURIMMO.COM HENNEBONT 9 bis rue Camille Herwegh 56700 Hennebont
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Venir chez nous

Nos dernières annonces immobilières en ligne


Nos offres immobilières sur Hennebont et sa région


Raison sociale : IMMO TEAM 56 | Siège social : 9 Bis rue CAMILLE HERWEGH 56700 HENNEBONT FRANCE | RCS : Morbihan 825004690 00012 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : SAS | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI 5602 2017 000 016 394

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : CCI de Morbihan | Capital : 10 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : * | Montant garantie financière : 120 000 €

* : information non renseignée