Real estate expert for Labouheyre and its area


The real estate agency ATLAND IMMO puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Labouheyre real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Labouheyre and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Landes department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Labouheyre


ATLAND IMMO

Visit our website

184 rue de la Cooperative
40210 Labouheyre

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Labouheyre


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by ATLAND IMMO to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: ATLAND IMMO 184 rue de la Cooperative 40210 Labouheyre
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/
Come to us

Corporate name : ATLAND IMMO | Registered head office : 184 Rue de la Coopérative 40210 LABOUHEYRE FRANCE | RCS (Trade Register) : Mont-de-Marsan 841749229 00016 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : SAS | EU VAT number : FR42841749229 |

Business licence transaction n° CPI40012018000036697

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : * | Capital : 10 000 € | Fund financial guarantee : GALIAN | Amount of financial assurance : 120 000 €

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Labouheyre et sa région


L'agence immobilière ATLAND IMMO met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Labouheyre. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Labouheyre a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Labouheyre et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans les Landes et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Labouheyre


ATLAND IMMO

Découvrir notre site

184 rue de la Cooperative
40210 Labouheyre

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Labouheyre


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par ATLAND IMMO pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : ATLAND IMMO 184 rue de la Cooperative 40210 Labouheyre
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/
Venir chez nous

Nos dernières annonces immobilières en ligne


Nos offres immobilières sur Labouheyre et sa région


Raison sociale : ATLAND IMMO | Siège social : 184 Rue de la Coopérative 40210 LABOUHEYRE FRANCE | RCS : Mont-de-Marsan 841749229 00016 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : SAS | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR42841749229 |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI40012018000036697

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : * | Capital : 10 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : GALIAN | Montant garantie financière : 120 000 €

* : information non renseignée