Real estate expert for Laval and its area


The real estate agency ARTHURIMMO.COM LAVAL puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Laval real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Laval and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Mayenne department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Laval


ARTHURIMMO.COM LAVAL

Visit our website

58 rue du Général de Gaulle
53000 Laval

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Laval


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by ARTHURIMMO.COM LAVAL to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: ARTHURIMMO.COM LAVAL 58 rue du Général de Gaulle 53000 Laval
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Come to us

Our last online real estate listings


Our real estate offers on Laval and its area


Corporate name : RESEAU CINQ TROIS IMMOBILIER | Registered head office : 58 RUE DU GENERAL DE GAULLE 53000 LAVAL France | RCS (Trade Register) : 518854104 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : SARL | EU VAT number : * |

Business licence transaction n° 53-082

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : * | Capital : 90 000 € | Fund financial guarantee : * | Amount of financial assurance : *

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Laval et sa région


L'agence immobilière ARTHURIMMO.COM LAVAL met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Laval. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Laval a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Laval et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens en Mayenne et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Laval


ARTHURIMMO.COM LAVAL

Découvrir notre site

58 rue du Général de Gaulle
53000 Laval

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Laval


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par ARTHURIMMO.COM LAVAL pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : ARTHURIMMO.COM LAVAL 58 rue du Général de Gaulle 53000 Laval
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Venir chez nous

Nos dernières annonces immobilières en ligne


Nos offres immobilières sur Laval et sa région


Raison sociale : SARL PARIS DE GAULLE | Siège social : 58 RUE DU GENERAL DE GAULLE 53000 LAVAL France | RCS : 518854104 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : SARL | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° 53-082

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : * | Capital : 90 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : * | Montant garantie financière : *

* : information non renseignée