Real estate expert for Rousset and its area


The real estate agency ARTHURIMMO.COM PROVENCE ROUSSET puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Rousset real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Rousset and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Bouches-du-Rhône department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Rousset


ARTHURIMMO.COM PROVENCE ROUSSET

Visit our website

4 chemin de Mévouillon
13790 Rousset

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Rousset


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by ARTHURIMMO.COM PROVENCE ROUSSET to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: ARTHURIMMO.COM PROVENCE ROUSSET 4 chemin de Mévouillon 13790 Rousset
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Opening hours

Morning Afternoon
Monday 08h30 - 13h00 14h00 - 19h00
Tuesday 08h30 - 13h00 14h00 - 19h00
Wednesday 08h30 - 13h00 14h00 - 19h00
Thursday 08h30 - 13h00 14h00 - 19h00
Friday 08h30 - 13h00 14h00 - 19h00
Saturday 08h30 - 13h00 14h00 - 19h00
Come to us

Corporate name : SOLUTIONS INVESTISSEURS | Registered head office : 4 chemin de Mévouillon Mas des 3 Pins 13790 Rousset | RCS (Trade Register) : 520452814 00012 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : SAS | EU VAT number : * |

Business licence transaction n° CPI13102018000030954

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : CCI de Marseille-Provence | Capital : 1 000 € | Fund financial guarantee : * | Amount of financial assurance : *

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Rousset et sa région


L'agence immobilière ARTHURIMMO.COM PROVENCE ROUSSET met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Rousset. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Rousset a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Rousset et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans les Bouches-du-Rhône et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Rousset


ARTHURIMMO.COM PROVENCE ROUSSET

Découvrir notre site

4 chemin de Mévouillon
13790 Rousset

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Rousset


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par ARTHURIMMO.COM PROVENCE ROUSSET pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : ARTHURIMMO.COM PROVENCE ROUSSET 4 chemin de Mévouillon 13790 Rousset
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Horaires d'ouverture

Matin Après-midi
Lundi 08h30 - 13h00 14h00 - 19h00
Mardi 08h30 - 13h00 14h00 - 19h00
Mercredi 08h30 - 13h00 14h00 - 19h00
Jeudi 08h30 - 13h00 14h00 - 19h00
Vendredi 08h30 - 13h00 14h00 - 19h00
Samedi 08h30 - 13h00 14h00 - 19h00
Venir chez nous

Raison sociale : SOLUTIONS INVESTISSEURS | Siège social : 4 chemin de Mévouillon Mas des 3 Pins 13790 Rousset | RCS : 520452814 00012 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : SAS | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI13102018000030954

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : CCI de Marseille-Provence | Capital : 1 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : * | Montant garantie financière : *

* : information non renseignée