Real estate expert for Sergy and its area


The real estate agency AGENCE DE SAINT GENIS-SERGY puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Sergy real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Sergy and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Ain department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Sergy


AGENCE DE SAINT GENIS-SERGY

Visit our website

90 chemin de la Charriere
01630 Sergy

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Sergy


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by AGENCE DE SAINT GENIS-SERGY to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: AGENCE DE SAINT GENIS-SERGY 90 chemin de la Charriere 01630 Sergy
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Come to us

Corporate name : ARTHURIMMO.COM SAINT GENIS - SERGY | Registered head office : 90 Chemin de la Charrière 01630 SERGY France | RCS (Trade Register) : BOURG-EN-BRESSE 842496853 00016 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : EURL | EU VAT number : FR80842496853 |

Business licence transaction n° CPI01012018000036952

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : * | Capital : 5 000 € | Fund financial guarantee : GALIAN | Amount of financial assurance : 120 000 €

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Sergy et sa région


L'agence immobilière AGENCE DE SAINT GENIS-SERGY met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Sergy. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Sergy a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Sergy et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans l'Ain et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Sergy


AGENCE DE SAINT GENIS-SERGY

Découvrir notre site

90 chemin de la Charriere
01630 Sergy

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Sergy


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par AGENCE DE SAINT GENIS-SERGY pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : AGENCE DE SAINT GENIS-SERGY 90 chemin de la Charriere 01630 Sergy
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Venir chez nous

Raison sociale : ATELIER IMMO | Siège social : 90 Chemin de la Charrière 01630 SERGY France | RCS : BOURG-EN-BRESSE 842496853 00016 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : EURL | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR80842496853 |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI01012018000036952

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : l'Ain | Capital : 5 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : GALIAN | Montant garantie financière : 120 000 €

* : information non renseignée