Real estate expert for Calvi and its area


The real estate agency ETOILE IMMOBILIER ARTHURIMMO puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Calvi real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Calvi and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Corse department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Calvi


ETOILE IMMOBILIER ARTHURIMMO

Visit our website

8 avenue de la République Résidence Atrium
20260 Calvi

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Calvi


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by ETOILE IMMOBILIER ARTHURIMMO to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: ETOILE IMMOBILIER ARTHURIMMO 8 avenue de la République Résidence Atrium 20260 Calvi
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/
Come to us

Our last online real estate listings


Our real estate offers on Calvi and its area


Corporate name : E.T.I.C. 1 | Registered head office : 8 Avenue de la République Résidence Atrium 20260 CALVI France | RCS (Trade Register) : Bastia 498897214 00025 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : SAS | EU VAT number : FR84498897214 |

Business licence transaction n° CPI 2B02 2018 000 028 284

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : CCI Bastia et Haute Corse | Capital : 10 000 € | Fund financial guarantee : LLOYD’S France | Amount of financial assurance : 110 000 €

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Calvi et sa région


L'agence immobilière ETOILE IMMOBILIER ARTHURIMMO met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Calvi. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Calvi a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Calvi et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens en Corse et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Calvi


ETOILE IMMOBILIER ARTHURIMMO

Découvrir notre site

8 avenue de la République Résidence Atrium
20260 Calvi

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Calvi


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par ETOILE IMMOBILIER ARTHURIMMO pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : ETOILE IMMOBILIER ARTHURIMMO 8 avenue de la République Résidence Atrium 20260 Calvi
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici :
Venir chez nous

Nos dernières annonces immobilières en ligne


Nos offres immobilières sur Calvi et sa région


Raison sociale : E.T.I.C. 1 | Siège social : 8 Avenue de la République Résidence Atrium 20260 CALVI France | RCS : Bastia 498897214 00025 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : SAS | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR84498897214 |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI 2B02 2018 000 028 284

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : CCI Bastia et Haute Corse | Capital : 10 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : LLOYD’S France | Montant garantie financière : 110 000 €

* : information non renseignée