Real estate expert for Draguignan and its area


The real estate agency IMMOBILIERE 83 - ARTHURIMMO.COM DRAGUIGNAN puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Draguignan real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Draguignan and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Var department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Draguignan


IMMOBILIERE 83 - ARTHURIMMO.COM DRAGUIGNAN

Visit our website

21 rue de la République
83300 Draguignan

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Draguignan


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by IMMOBILIERE 83 - ARTHURIMMO.COM DRAGUIGNAN to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: IMMOBILIERE 83 - ARTHURIMMO.COM DRAGUIGNAN 21 rue de la République 83300 Draguignan
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Come to us

Our last online real estate listings


Our real estate offers on Draguignan and its area


Corporate name : IMMOBILIERE DU 83 | Registered head office : 21 Rue de la République 83300 Draguignan France | RCS (Trade Register) : Draguignan 840511240 00011 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : SAS | EU VAT number : FR11840511240 |

Business licence transaction n° CPI83022018000035336

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : * | Capital : 1 000 € | Fund financial guarantee : GALIAN | Amount of financial assurance : 120 000 €

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Draguignan et sa région


L'agence immobilière IMMOBILIERE 83 - ARTHURIMMO.COM DRAGUIGNAN met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Draguignan. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Draguignan a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Draguignan et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans le Var et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Draguignan


IMMOBILIERE 83 - ARTHURIMMO.COM DRAGUIGNAN

Découvrir notre site

21 rue de la République
83300 Draguignan

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Draguignan


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par IMMOBILIERE 83 - ARTHURIMMO.COM DRAGUIGNAN pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : IMMOBILIERE 83 - ARTHURIMMO.COM DRAGUIGNAN 21 rue de la République 83300 Draguignan
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Nos dernières annonces immobilières en ligne


Nos offres immobilières sur Draguignan et sa région


Raison sociale : IMMOBILIERE DU 83 | Siège social : 21 Rue de la République 83300 Draguignan France | RCS : Draguignan 840511240 00011 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : SAS | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR11840511240 |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI83022018000035336

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : * | Capital : 1 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : GALIAN | Montant garantie financière : 120 000 €

* : information non renseignée