Real estate expert for Gournay-sur-Marne and its area


The real estate agency AGENCE LE SAUTER puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Gournay-Sur-Marne real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Gournay-Sur-Marne and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Seine-Saint-Denis department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Gournay-sur-Marne


AGENCE LE SAUTER

Visit our website

4 Place Franklin Roosevelt
93460 Gournay-sur-Marne

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Gournay-sur-Marne


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by AGENCE LE SAUTER to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: AGENCE LE SAUTER 4 Place Franklin Roosevelt 93460 Gournay-sur-Marne
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Opening hours

Morning Afternoon
Monday 09h00 - 12h00 14h00 - 18h00
Tuesday 09h00 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Wednesday 09h00 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Thursday 09h00 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Friday 09h00 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Saturday 09h00 - 12h00 14h00 - 18h00
Come to us

Our last online real estate listings


Our real estate offers on Gournay-sur-marne and its area


Corporate name : CP IMMOBILIER AGENCE LE SAUTER | Registered head office : 4 place Roosevelt 93460 GOURNAY SUR MARNE FRANCE | RCS (Trade Register) : SEINE SAINT DENIS B 379178130 00033 | RCS juridique : B | Legal form : SARL | EU VAT number : FR76379178130 |

Business licence transaction n° CPI 9301 2018 000 03

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : * | Capital : 11 434 € | Fund financial guarantee : SO.CA.F | Amount of financial assurance : 140 000 €

Business licence gestion n° CPI93012018000034968

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : * | Capital : 11 433 € | Fund financial guarantee : SOCAF | Amount of financial assurance : 160 000 €

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Gournay-sur-Marne et sa région


L'agence immobilière AGENCE LE SAUTER met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Gournay-Sur-Marne. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Gournay-Sur-Marne a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Gournay-Sur-Marne et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens en Seine-Saint-Denis et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Gournay-sur-Marne


AGENCE LE SAUTER

Découvrir notre site

4 Place Franklin Roosevelt
93460 Gournay-sur-Marne

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Gournay-sur-Marne


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par AGENCE LE SAUTER pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : AGENCE LE SAUTER 4 Place Franklin Roosevelt 93460 Gournay-sur-Marne
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici :

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Horaires d'ouverture

Matin Après-midi
Lundi 09:00 - 12:00 14:00 - 18:00
Mardi 09:00 - 12:00 14:00 - 19:00
Mercredi 09:00 - 12:00 14:00 - 19:00
Jeudi 09:00 - 12:00 14:00 - 19:00
Vendredi 09:00 - 12:00 14:00 - 19:00
Samedi 09:00 - 12:00 14:00 - 18:00
Venir chez nous

Raison sociale : CP IMMOBILIER AGENCE LE SAUTER | Siège social : 4 place Roosevelt 93460 GOURNAY SUR MARNE FRANCE | RCS : SEINE SAINT DENIS B 379178130 00033 | RCS juridique : B | Forme sociale : SARL | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR76379178130 |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI 9301 2018 000 03

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : PARIS Ile de France | Capital : 11 434 € | Caisse garantie financière : SO.CA.F | Montant garantie financière : 140 000 €

Carte professionnelle gestion n° CPI 9301 2018 000 03

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : PARIS Ile de France | Capital : 11 434 € | Caisse garantie financière : SOCAF | Montant garantie financière : 160 000 €

* : information non renseignée