Real estate expert for Villejuif and its area


The real estate agency ARTHURIMMO.COM VILLEJUIF puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Villejuif real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Villejuif and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Val-de-Marne department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Villejuif


ARTHURIMMO.COM VILLEJUIF

Visit our website

22 rue Jean Jaurès
94800 Villejuif

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Villejuif


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by ARTHURIMMO.COM VILLEJUIF to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: ARTHURIMMO.COM VILLEJUIF 22 rue Jean Jaurès 94800 Villejuif
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here:

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Opening hours

Morning Afternoon
Monday - -
Tuesday 9h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Wednesday 9h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Thursday 9h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Friday 9h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Saturday 9h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Come to us

Corporate name : IMM HAUTS DE SEINE | Registered head office : 3 rue Edouard Vailant 94800 Villejuif France | RCS (Trade Register) : Créteil B 794904631 00031 | RCS juridique : B | Legal form : SAS | EU VAT number : FR42794904631 |

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Villejuif et sa région


L'agence immobilière ARTHURIMMO.COM VILLEJUIF met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Villejuif. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Villejuif a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Villejuif et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans le Val-de-Marne et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Villejuif


ARTHURIMMO.COM VILLEJUIF

Découvrir notre site

22 rue Jean Jaurès
94800 Villejuif

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Villejuif


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par ARTHURIMMO.COM VILLEJUIF pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : ARTHURIMMO.COM VILLEJUIF 22 rue Jean Jaurès 94800 Villejuif
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici :

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Horaires d'ouverture

Matin Après-midi
Lundi - -
Mardi 9h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Mercredi 9h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Jeudi 9h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Vendredi 9h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Samedi 9h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Venir chez nous

Raison sociale : IMM HAUTS DE SEINE | Siège social : 3 rue Edouard Vailant 94800 Villejuif France | RCS : Créteil B 794904631 00031 | RCS juridique : B | Forme sociale : SAS | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR42794904631 |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° 94 012 019 000 042 200

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : PARIS | Capital : 7 500 € | Caisse garantie financière : * | Montant garantie financière : *

* : information non renseignée