Real estate expert for Biarritz and its area


The real estate agency JMS INTERNATIONAL PROPERTIES puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Biarritz real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Biarritz and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Pyrénées-Atlantiques department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Biarritz


JMS INTERNATIONAL PROPERTIES

Visit our website

28 avenue de Verdun
64200 Biarritz

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Biarritz


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by JMS INTERNATIONAL PROPERTIES to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: JMS INTERNATIONAL PROPERTIES 28 avenue de Verdun 64200 Biarritz
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Opening hours

Morning Afternoon
Monday 10h00 - 12h30 14h00 - 18h30
Tuesday 10h00 - 12h30 14h00 - 18h30
Wednesday 10h00 - 12h30 14h00 - 18h30
Thursday 10h00 - 12h30 14h00 - 18h30
Friday 10h00 - 12h30 14h00 - 18h30
Saturday 10h00 - 12h30 -
Come to us

Corporate name : SAS JMS INTERNATIONAL PROPERTIES | Registered head office : 28 avenue de Verdun 64200 BIARRITZ France | RCS (Trade Register) : BAYONNE 535051254 00014 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : SAS | EU VAT number : FR05535051254 |

Business licence transaction n° 2011-1487-T

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : PAU | Capital : 10 000 € | Fund financial guarantee : * | Amount of financial assurance : *

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Biarritz et sa région


L'agence immobilière JMS INTERNATIONAL PROPERTIES met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Biarritz. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Biarritz a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Biarritz et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans les Pyrénées-Atlantiques et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Biarritz


JMS INTERNATIONAL PROPERTIES

Découvrir notre site

28 avenue de Verdun
64200 Biarritz

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Biarritz


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par JMS INTERNATIONAL PROPERTIES pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : JMS INTERNATIONAL PROPERTIES 28 avenue de Verdun 64200 Biarritz
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Horaires d'ouverture

Matin Après-midi
Lundi 10h00 - 12h30 14h00 - 18h30
Mardi 10h00 - 12h30 14h00 - 18h30
Mercredi 10h00 - 12h30 14h00 - 18h30
Jeudi 10h00 - 12h30 14h00 - 18h30
Vendredi 10h00 - 12h30 14h00 - 18h30
Samedi 10h00 - 12h30 -
Venir chez nous

Raison sociale : JMS INTERNATIONAL PROPERTIES | Siège social : 28 avenue de Verdun 64200 BAYONNE France | RCS : BAYONNE 535051254 00022 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : SAS | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR05535051254 |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI 6401 2017 000 022 980

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : Bayonne- Pays Basque | Capital : 10 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : * | Montant garantie financière : *

* : information non renseignée