Real estate expert for Chambly and its area


The real estate agency INNOVA CHAMBLY IMMOBILIER puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Chambly real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Chambly and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Oise department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Chambly


INNOVA CHAMBLY IMMOBILIER

Visit our website

47 Place de l'Eglise
60230 Chambly

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Chambly


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by INNOVA CHAMBLY IMMOBILIER to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: INNOVA CHAMBLY IMMOBILIER 47 Place de l'Eglise 60230 Chambly
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Opening hours

Morning Afternoon
Monday - 14h00 - 19h00
Tuesday 09h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Wednesday 09h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Thursday 09h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Friday 09h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Saturday 09h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 18h00
Come to us

Our last online real estate listings


Our real estate offers on Chambly and its area


Corporate name : INNOVA CHAMBLY IMMOBILIER | Registered head office : 47 Place de l’Eglise 60230 Chambly France | RCS (Trade Register) : 838687390 00016 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : SAS | EU VAT number : FR37838687390 |

Business licence transaction n° CPI60032018000028693

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : CCI de l'Oise | Capital : 2 500 € | Fund financial guarantee : * | Amount of financial assurance : *

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Chambly et sa région


L'agence immobilière INNOVA CHAMBLY IMMOBILIER met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Chambly. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Chambly a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Chambly et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans l'Oise et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Chambly


INNOVA CHAMBLY IMMOBILIER

Découvrir notre site

47 Place de l'Eglise
60230 Chambly

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Chambly


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par INNOVA CHAMBLY IMMOBILIER pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : INNOVA CHAMBLY IMMOBILIER 47 Place de l'Eglise 60230 Chambly
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Horaires d'ouverture

Matin Après-midi
Lundi - 14h00 - 19h00
Mardi 09h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Mercredi 09h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Jeudi 09h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Vendredi 09h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 19h00
Samedi 09h30 - 12h00 14h00 - 18h00
Venir chez nous

Nos dernières annonces immobilières en ligne


Nos offres immobilières sur Chambly et sa région


Raison sociale : INNOVA CHAMBLY IMMOBILIER | Siège social : 47 Place de l’Eglise 60230 Chambly France | RCS : 838687390 00016 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : SAS | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR37838687390 |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI60032018000028693

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : CCI de l'Oise | Capital : 2 500 € | Caisse garantie financière : * | Montant garantie financière : *

* : information non renseignée