Real estate expert for Nanterre and its area


The real estate agency NANTERRE MONT-VALERIEN puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Nanterre real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Nanterre and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Hauts-de-Seine department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Nanterre


NANTERRE MONT-VALERIEN

Visit our website

229 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier
92000 Nanterre

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Nanterre


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by NANTERRE MONT-VALERIEN to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: NANTERRE MONT-VALERIEN 229 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier 92000 Nanterre
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Opening hours

Morning Afternoon
Monday 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Tuesday 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Wednesday 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Thursday 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Friday 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Saturday 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Come to us

Corporate name : AF IMMOBILIER | Registered head office : 229 rue Paul Vaillant couturier 92000 NANTERRE FRANCE | RCS (Trade Register) : 92000 821541190 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : SARL | EU VAT number : FR52821541190 |

Business licence transaction n° CPI 9201 2016 000 011 549

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : * | Capital : 1 500 € | Fund financial guarantee : * | Amount of financial assurance : *

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Nanterre et sa région


L'agence immobilière NANTERRE MONT-VALERIEN met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Nanterre. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Nanterre a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Nanterre et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans les Hauts-de-Seine et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Nanterre


NANTERRE MONT-VALERIEN

Découvrir notre site

229 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier
92000 Nanterre

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Nanterre


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par NANTERRE MONT-VALERIEN pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : NANTERRE MONT-VALERIEN 229 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier 92000 Nanterre
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Horaires d'ouverture

Matin Après-midi
Lundi 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Mardi 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Mercredi 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Jeudi 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Vendredi 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Samedi 09h30 - 12h30 14h00 - 19h30
Venir chez nous

Raison sociale : AF IMMOBILIER | Siège social : 229 rue Paul Vaillant couturier 92000 NANTERRE FRANCE | RCS : 92000 821541190 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : SARL | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR52821541190 |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° CPI 9201 2016 000 011 549

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : * | Capital : 1 500 € | Caisse garantie financière : * | Montant garantie financière : *

* : information non renseignée