Real estate expert for Clamart and its area


The real estate agency GRAND PARIS SUD OUEST puts its knowledge of the sector at your service to help you finding your perfect accommodation and in carrying out your housing project. As all the members of the ArthurImmo.com network, the Clamart real estate agency benefits both a real estate broker skills and from the real estate expertise, as having been appointed by the first network of real estate experts in France (CNE - Centre National de l'Expertise), to help you determining precisely the market and land value of your house or apartment. Our ArthurImmo agency will provide you with a wide range of real estate listings within the city of Clamart and its surroundings. Visit your website to get more information on the selection of properties available for rent or sale in Hauts-de-Seine department and contact our estate agents.

Our Lastest Listings

Contact details of the real estate for the city of Clamart


GRAND PARIS SUD OUEST

Visit our website

108 avenue Jean Jaurès
92140 Clamart

Call us

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Clamart


Send
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by GRAND PARIS SUD OUEST to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: GRAND PARIS SUD OUEST 108 avenue Jean Jaurès 92140 Clamart
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here:

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Opening hours

Morning Afternoon
Monday 10h00 - 19h30-
Tuesday 10h00 - 19h30-
Wednesday 10h00 - 19h30-
Thursday 10h00 - 19h30-
Friday 10h00 - 19h30-
Saturday 10h00 - 19h30-
Come to us

Corporate name : CNS CONSEIL | Registered head office : 108 avenue Jean Jaurès 92140 Clamart France | RCS (Trade Register) : NANTERRE B 809308802 00028 | RCS juridique : B | Legal form : SARL | EU VAT number : * |

* : non informed

Expert immobilier Clamart et sa région


L'agence immobilière GRAND PARIS SUD OUEST met à votre service sa connaissance du secteur et son expertise pour trouver votre logement et réaliser votre projet immobilier à Clamart. Comme tous les membres du réseau Arthurimmo.com, l'agence immobilière de Clamart a la double compétence d'agent immobilier et d'expert immobilier en étant agréée auprès du Centre National de l'Expertise (CNE) pour déterminer précisément la valeur vénale ou/et locative de votre maison ou appartement et peut ainsi garantir à chaque client qui franchit la porte de notre agence immobilière, la certitude de trouver la compétence et les conseils qu'il est en droit d'attendre de la part d'un professionnel de l'immobilier.
Notre agence Arthurimmo vous propose également un large choix d'annonces immobilières sur Clamart et sa région. Consultez en ligne nos différents biens dans les Hauts-de-Seine et contactez nos agents & experts immobiliers.

Voir nos dernières offres

Les coordonnées de l'agence immobilière Clamart


GRAND PARIS SUD OUEST

Découvrir notre site

108 avenue Jean Jaurès
92140 Clamart

Appelez-nous

Contactez votre Expert Immobilier Clamart


Envoyer
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par GRAND PARIS SUD OUEST pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : GRAND PARIS SUD OUEST 108 avenue Jean Jaurès 92140 Clamart
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Notre Portefeuille d'annonces


Horaires d'ouverture

Matin Après-midi
Lundi 10h00 - 19h30-
Mardi 10h00 - 19h30-
Mercredi 10h00 - 19h30-
Jeudi 10h00 - 19h30-
Vendredi 10h00 - 19h30-
Samedi 10h00 - 19h30-

Raison sociale : CNS CONSEIL | Siège social : 108 avenue Jean Jaurès 92140 Clamart France | RCS : NANTERRE B 809308802 00028 | RCS juridique : B | Forme sociale : SARL | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° 92012016000013240

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : CCI PARIS ILE DE FRANCE | Capital : 10 000 € | Caisse garantie financière : * | Montant garantie financière : *

* : information non renseignée